Finance Department

127 Norwich Avenue, Suite 203
Colchester, CT 06415
Fax (860) 537-7231

For Payroll inquiries: payroll@colchesterct.gov

For Accounts Payable inquiries: ap@colchesterct.gov

N. Maggie Cosgrove
Chief Financial Officer
mcosgrove@colchesterct.gov

Keri Rowley
Deputy Chief Financial Officer
krowley@colchesterct.gov
(860) 537-7225

Michelle Marceau
Accountant
mmarceau@colchesterct.gov
(860) 537-7262 

Clare Strickland
Payroll/Employee Benefits/Accounts Payable Manager
cstrickland@colchesterct.gov
(860) 537-7263 

Sue Urbowicz
Payroll/Accounts Payable Assistant
surbowicz@colchesterct.gov
(860) 537-7266 

Suzie Clark
Payroll/Accounts Payable Assistant
sclark@colchesterct.gov 
(860) 537-7226