Board Member Information

Mary Tomasi 
Chair 
18 Diane Lane
Colchester, CT 06415 
mtomasi@colchesterct.org

  • Budget Committee
  • Board of Selectmen Liaison
  • Commission on Aging Liaison

Jessica Morozowich 
23 Red Schoolhouse Road
Colchester, CT 06415
203.586.8154

  • Chair, Budget Committee
  • PTO Collaborative Liaison

Suesen Hickey
54 Pinebrook Road 
Colchester, CT 06415
860.861.6409 
shickey@colchesterct.org

  • Personnel Committee
  • Policy Committee
  • Colchester Collaborative for Children (C3) Liaison
  • Youth & Social Services Liaison
  • Board of Selectmen Liaison

Donna Antonacci
14 Meadow Drive #2
Colchester, CT 06415
860.373.8926
dantonacci@colchesterct.org

Marguerite Gignac
95 Chestnut Drive
Colchester, CT 06415
860.961.3690
mgignac@colchesterct.org

Rosemary Gignac
95 Chestnut Drive
Colchester, CT 06415
rgignac@colchesterct.org

Alexander Oliphant
31 Heatherwood Drive
Colchester, CT 06415
860.861.9310
aoliphant@colchesterct.org

Student Board Members:
c/o Bacon Academy
611 Norwich Avenue
Colchester, CT 06415

Evelyn Toennes
etoen22319@colchesterct.org

Ryan Moores
rmoor23145@colchesterct.org