Board Member Information

Mary Tomasi 
Chair 
18 Diane Lane
Colchester, CT 06415 
mtomasi@colchesterct.org

  • Budget Committee

  • Board of Selectmen Liaison

  • Commission on Aging Liaison

Christopher McGlynn
Vice Chair
415 Amston Road
Colchester, CT 06415
cmcglynn@colchesterct.org

  • Chair, Policy Committee

  • Personnel Committee

  • School Readiness Council Liaison

Amy Domeika
Secretary
53 Old Rod Road 
Colchester, CT 06415
203.948.3545
adomeika@colchesterct.org

  • Chair, Personnel Committee

  • Chair, Ad-Hoc Curriculum Committee A

  • Policy Committee

  • Board of Finance Liaison

  • Parks & Recreation Liaison

  • Senior Center Building Liaison

Mitchell Koziol 
71 Spice Bush Drive
Colchester, CT 06415 
860.537.6665
mkoziol@colchesterct.org

  • Budget Committee

  • Police Department Liaison

Suesen Hickey 
54 Pinebrook Road 
Colchester, CT 06415
860.861.6409 
shickey@colchesterct.org

  • Personnel Committee

  • Policy Committee

  • Colchester Collaborative for Children (C3) Liaison

  • Youth & Social Services Liaison

  • Board of Selectmen Liaison

Jessica Morozowich 
23 Red Schoolhouse Road
Colchester, CT 06415
203.586.8154
jmorozowich@colchesterct.org

  • Chair, Budget Committee

  • PTO Collaborative Liaison

Joanne Rose 
74 Reservoir Road
Colchester, CT 06415
jrose@colchesterct.org

  • Budget Committee

  • Liaison, Diversity and Inclusion Committee 

Student Board Members:

c/o Bacon Academy
611 Norwich Avenue
Colchester, CT 06415

Shannon Hickey
shick21094@colchesterct.org

Evelyn Toennes
etoen22319@colchesterct.org